SEKTIONSLEITER

Anton Reiter

Mobil: 0660/6771822

E-Mail: office@askoe-leonding.at

 

 

KASSIERIN

Sigrid Denkmayr

Mobil: 0676/4420913

E-Mail: sigrid.denkmayr@gmx.at 

 

 

NACHWUCHSLEITER Stv.

Oliver Schmidt

Mobil: 0699/11281996

E-Mail: oliver.schmidt96@gmx.at

 

 

MEDIEN

Dominik Schneeberger

Mobil: 0650/5579098

E-Mail: dominik.schneeberger@askoe-leonding.at

 

 

BEIRAT

Andreas Stumvoll

Mobil: 0699/17242600

E-Mail: andi.stumvoll@gmx.at

 

 

SEKTIONSLEITER Stv.

Peter Deubl

Mobil: 0676/840265402 

E-Mail: deubl@stefani-elektronik.at

 

 

NACHWUCHSLEITER

Tobias Hagler

Mobil: 0699/10861990 

E-Mail: tobias.hagler@gmx.at

 

 

NACHWUCHSLEITER Stv.

Lukas Strassern

Mobil: 0660/2974296 

E-Mail: lukas_strassern@yahoo.de

 

 

MEDIEN

Daniel Steinbeiss

Mobil: 0664/5463549 

E-Mail: daniel.steinbeiss@gmail.com

 

 

Hier finden Sie uns

ASKÖ Leonding

Sektion Fußball
Paschinger Straße 55
4060 Leonding

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© ASKÖ Leonding